Be Aware of……Part Two

250px-pirate_flag_of_rack_rackham_svg.png

I had promised a real story in my previous article , so I am delivering it to you right now . However , when I thought about  it overnight , it really does not matter , which big bank it is related to , I am pretty sure , that morons are presented in every institution there is . So if you get “lucky” and you disturb them , let’s say during their lunch hour , you may experience the same scenario in any bank you walk into. Plus I had decided to “challenge” yours imagination a little bit and I am sure , that if you were able to understand any of my past posts , you will have no problem to figure out , what bank I am actually writing about .

For a story purpose I had come up with a name : WELLFARE & CO BANK

Because of my excellent credit , I had been “bombarded” with a phone calls from that bank personal lending division in Vegas , giving me all kinds of a great deals , personal credit cards and the latest move of those geniouses made me laugh so hard , that if it would not be actually really serious mess up , I would be laughing still now. I had been informed , that I am approved for a car loan in amount of $ 7,000.00 . What a morons , one of my many successful ventures is a Car dealership , I have at anytime at least 10 cars to chose from , all paid in full . That’s the funny part . What’s not so funny , they actually hit my personal credit with a hard inquiry .

After 7 years in business as an incorporation and many private ventures in my sleewe and currently over $ 600,000.00  annual gross sales , I came up with an idea , how to use the new relationship with “WellFare” for my business and actually applied for a real business funds , because fuel your company growth with yours personal credit cards is not a good Idea, believe me . So I applied for business line of credit with them. Wow , what a professional approach . Nobody called me back in over a week , finally I chased down one “agent” saying , he does not know the reasons , why it is not done already .

The times of me playing a Fool , or Idiot and kiss somebody’s butt , just to get $ 500.00 credit card are long gone , it’s time to move to the next level , so I said I need to know the answers now and stop wasting my valuable time .  Well , at 8:30 PM the same day , a guy called me at home , saying , that the underwriters can not have it done because there is a judgement placed on my company . Now you see , how important it is to stay on top of yours credits , as I wrote in previous article . The funny thing about it is , that a week ago , Bank of America and Regions Bank did not find anything like that and approved me for unsecured credit , right over the phone . However my night was messed up then , so I drove back to my office  in the middle of the night , ordered and paid for a brand new credit report on my company , made sure it is still smooth like a “baby butt” , faxed that report to them and asked for the answers .

Nobody called me the whole next day , and when I finally get the guy on the phone late on the evening , he said , he got the faxes , but does not know anything yet .

My point as of right now is not If there is any report like that , flying somewhere in the universe or not . Us , entrepreneurs , doing a real business and not just running a “barber shop , or a hot dog stand up ” have many experiences with a “shit” floating around and after a couple years , nothing can surprise us at all . My point is , that WellFare bank challenged me to prove my innocence and when I asked them , what I am supposed to be defending my-self against , they failed to provide that information .

Let me tell you WellFare underwriters , you may know , how to scam people to take your car loans , you may even know , how to loan money to the losers , whose only asset is a “piece of dirt” and then take it as a collateral , but in my book , you have no idea about a business at all . One question come to my mind right now . To be sure , nobody in that department is such an idiot and did not made this up , just because my last name does not sound “Kosher” . That could be very logic explanation , right ?

I had proved my innocence , now it is your turn.  How does that feels ?????

One Response to Be Aware of……Part Two

  1. My blog, How To Get Good Credit Gab, provides the opportunity to share thoughts, ideas and experiences about obtaining good credit and emphasizes the importance of building and maintaining good credit and the perils of personal financial mismanagement.

    Please consider adding this video you your site:

Leave a Reply

